Discreet - Dead Man's Line 7"


Ugly hardcore and noise rock from (ex)members of Total Abuse, Skeleton and Creepoid.. 3 songs as a precursor to their upcoming 14 song LP to be released later this year.. Lyrically the 7" deals with the death of friends, the end of youth and the trauma of memory. Split release between Convulse Records and BPP..

Comes with a lyric insert...

This record is scheduled to ship around December 16th... Please allow up to 4-8 weeks for delivery depending on your location.